Executive Director, U.S. Global Change Research Program, Office of Science and Technology Policy
Chief of Operations
Bradley Akamine
Chief Digital Information Officer
Reuben Aniekwu
Climate Research Specialist
Susan Aragon-Long
Senior Staff Scientist
Dr. Chris Avery
NCA Chief of Staff
Senior NCA Staff Scientist
Natalie Bennett
Climate Resilience Specialist
Operations Coordinator Lead
Engagement and Communications Specialist
International Lead
Senior International Assessment Lead
Alaina Froh
GCIS Data Mangagement Intern
Joshua Hernandez
NCA Staff Specialist
Alexa Jay
Senior Science Writer
Zach Landes
Software Developer
Editorial Specialist
Senior Staff Scientist
Senior NCA Staff Specialist
Senior Administrative Assistant
Dr. Julie Morris
Associate Director
Alonzo Moses
Web Content Intern
Staff Member at  USGCRP, Amanda Quintana
Senior Climate and Health Specialist
katie reeves
Engagement and Communications Lead
Social Sciences Specialist
Reid Sherman
Climate Adaptation Lead
Gyami Srestha
Director, U.S. Carbon Cycle Science Program Office
Water Cycle Science Lead
Sarah Zerbonne
SGCR Executive Secretary and Coordination Lead