National Assessment Synthesis Team - Members Print E-mail

Anthony Janetos, Co-Chair
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Washington DC

Tom Karl, Co-Chair
National Climatic Data Center
Asheville NC

Jerry Melillo, Co-Chair
Marine Biological Laboratory
Woods Hole MA

Eric Barron
Pennsylvania State University
University Park PA

Virginia Burkett
National Wetlands Research Center
Lafayette LA

Thomas Cecich
Glaxo Wellcome Inc.
Research Triangle Park NC

Katharine Jacobs
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Tucson AZ

Linda Joyce
Rocky Mountain Research Station
Fort Collins CO

Barbara Miller
World Bank
Washington DC

M. Granger Morgan
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA

Ted Parson
Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University
Cambridge MA

Richard Richels
Palo Alto CA

David Schimel
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Boulder CO